Sleepy Hollow Hosts "B" Invitational Swim Meet Submitted by Ali Minden



Morning winners

ANGERIND

Photo provided



Afternoon winners

Photo provided

On Sunday July 27, Sleepy Hollow Swim and Tennis Club held its 22nd Annual "B" Invitational swim meet. There were approximately 750 swimmers from 9 swim clubs from the Orinda-Moraga Pool Association competing in this fun meet.

Here are the results of the meet:

High Point Winners:

6 and under women - Ella Drury - Sleepy Hollow 6 and under men - Matt Lyons - Sleepy Hollow 7-8 women - Avery Hansen - Sleepy Hollow 7-8 men - Jack Lewis - Sleepy Hollow 9-10 women - Kristine Stanners - OCC and Mary Noal - Meadow (Tie) 9-10 men - Taariq Saffouri - Campo Cabana Club 11-12 women - Claire Marvin - OCC 11-12 men - Grayson Judge - OCC 13-14 women - Cynthia Brzezinski - Sleepy Hollow 13-14 men - Michael Hori - Miramonte 15-18 women - Kelly Katsura - Sleepy Hollow 15-18 men - Pierce Haley - Sleepy Hollow